Our Team

Becky Pearce-Shop Manager and Sue-Lewis Assistant Manager

Committee Chairperson and Director Charlie Drury
Committee Vice-Chair and Director Colin Wilcox
Committee member, Director and Company Secretary Dan Mosley
Committee member, Director and Treasurer, Ian Kelly
Committee member and Director, Bernard Thomas
Committee member and Shop Volunteer Sheila Lambourne
Volunteer Jo
Volunteer Margaret
Volunteer Chris will make you feel at home with a friendly smile